Trust
Corrections log
When an independent review finds an error, or a reader reports one, we fix it and record it here with the date.
These entries come from independent audits in which a reviewer who did not write a page re-read each price and claim on the vendor's own page. To report an error yourself, use contact. Price movements are logged separately on the change log.
- 29 September 2026: InVideo AI. The Starter plan was shown at $24 a month. The vendor's page says there is no difference compared to monthly, so it is $20 either way. We fixed the page, the cost-per-credit table and the public datasets, and flagged the Plus and Max monthly prices as implied from the stated savings.
- 29 September 2026: Writesonic. We confirmed that $79, $199 and $399 are annual-billing prices, showed the implied monthly prices, and added the extra-user and extra-article costs the page lists.
- 29 September 2026: ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini. The euro figures we had were regional prices. We added the US dollar prices from each vendor, labelled the regional lists, filled in Claude Max 20x (it is $200, not "not stated"), and noted that OpenAI's pricing page and help article disagree about what the Go plan includes.
- 29 September 2026: Make and n8n. We resolved Make's billing basis: $9, $16 and $29 are annual prices, and monthly is 15 percent higher ($10.59, $18.82, $34.12). We added n8n's monthly prices and the per-1,000 arithmetic.
- 29 September 2026: Grok. The page said no price could be found. xAI's own page shows SuperGrok at $30 and SuperGrok Plus at $100, and we now quote them. Tiers without a price on the page are still not quoted.
- 29 September 2026: Mistral Le Chat. The page said no statement of the product's rename could be found. Mistral's help centre and press coverage of 28 May 2026 state that Le Chat became Vibe, and we added those sources.
- 29 September 2026: Grammarly and Gamma. We corrected the Grammarly plan list and said that a euro price is most likely the annual equivalent of US $12 a month. On Gamma we removed an "unlimited AI" claim that appears on no plan, and corrected "cards" to "slides".
- 29 September 2026: Kling AI and Murf AI. Kling's membership page cannot be read without the app, so no price is stated as fact and the range is corrected to roughly $9 to $180. On Murf, the page's billing switch did not change the headline prices, so the annual-or-monthly basis is stated as unconfirmed by the vendor.
- 29 September 2026: Suno, QuillBot, Speechify and Wispr Flow. We added the monthly or US prices we could read, restored US annual prices that a rewrite had dropped (and labelled them), replaced "annual price unreadable" with the figure, and settled Wispr Flow's billing basis: the euro figures are the annual rates.
- 29 September 2026: Sudowrite, Rytr and Framer. We rebuilt Sudowrite's table with both billing columns after its own cost article settled the Professional tier at 1,000,000 words, stated Rytr's yearly-equivalent prices and the mismatch between "2 months free" and its own 20 percent, and attributed Framer's dollar prices to a US-side read.
- 29 September 2026: Notion AI, Granola and Kittl. We added Notion's dollar prices from its currency selector, corrected Granola's integrations list and wording on pricing, and replaced "not stated" with Kittl's actual 30,000-token Max allowance, labelling bonus tokens as promotional.
- 29 September 2026: Browse AI, Crayo and Search Atlas. The June prices matched neither view of Browse AI's page; we now show both the annual and monthly views. Crayo's earlier prices were the monthly ones. Search Atlas now shows its monthly tab too.
- 29 September 2026: Sora and Sora vs Runway. Sora was described as live. The app and web ended on 26 April 2026 and the API is scheduled to end on 24 September 2026. We corrected the page, and reworded a sentence that stated the API end date as already completed.
- 29 September 2026: Perplexity Pages, Headlime and others repositioned. We changed "Create Page is retired" to "temporarily retired", which is what Perplexity's help centre says, and softened a claim that Headlime's site had been untouched for years to "looks dated", tied to its 2020 footer.
- 29 September 2026: Best AI image generators. We removed hedging about Ideogram's billing (both toggles were read), corrected its Team price to $30 monthly or $20 yearly, labelled Adobe's dollar prices as unconfirmed US-store prices, and cited the Midjourney terms for its $1 million rule.
- 29 September 2026: Can you use AI output commercially. We dated each vendor document, corrected one quotation to the exact wording of the report it came from, and strengthened the "not legal advice" note with a referral to a lawyer.
- 29 September 2026: Best AI visibility tools. We stated the ranking criteria (price per prompt, then engine coverage, then bundling; no score) and disclosed where a vendor's euro label sat on the same numbers.
- 29 September 2026: Otter, Fireflies and Descript. We removed an "inferred" label from Fireflies' monthly prices, which its page shows directly on its monthly toggle.
Pages that were re-read and needed no change, such as the Jasper, Copy.ai, Frase, Zapier and Semrush pricing pages, are not listed.