Pricing tracker

AI content tool pricing tracker

81 plans across 24 tools, each with the price the vendor's own page showed, what the page says you get, and the date we read it. Promotional prices are shown apart from list prices.

Last checked By AIHunterLabs editorialRe-checked monthlyJSON · CSV (CC BY 4.0)Pricing statistics

Download the dataset on GitHub

Data status: figures were read from vendor pricing pages with an automated text extraction and have not yet had a human spot-check against the live pages. Image tools and a few others are not compiled yet, see the gaps list. Confirm on the vendor's page before buying.

81 of 81 plans shown. USD list prices only; promotions appear under the price.

AI content tool plans with sourced prices
What the page statesDerived costChecked
Clearscope, Essentials
SEO content
$129Not stated50 tracked queries; 50 pages; 20 topic explorations and 20 drafts/month; unlimited usersNot derivable2026-09-29
Clearscope, Business
SEO content
$399Not stated300 tracked queries; 300 pages; 50 topic explorations; 20 drafts/monthNot derivable2026-09-29
Copy.ai, Chat
Writing
$29$245 seats; unlimited words in chat; unlimited chat projects
Words unlimited
Not derivable2026-09-28
Copy.ai, Growth
Writing
$1,000$1,00075 seats; unlimited chat words; 20K workflow credits/month
Credit cost varies by workflow complexity
Not derivable2026-09-28
Copy.ai, Expansion
Writing
$2,000$2,000150 seats; unlimited chat words; 45K workflow credits/month
Credit cost varies by workflow complexity
Not derivable2026-09-28
Copy.ai, Scale
Writing
$3,000$3,000200 seats; unlimited chat words; 75K workflow credits/month
Credit cost varies by workflow complexity
Not derivable2026-09-28
Descript, Hobbyist
Video
$24$1610 media hours/month; 400 AI credits/month
Media hours = uploaded/transcribed; not output video minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Descript, Creator
Video
$35$2430 media hours/month; 800 AI credits/month
Media hours = uploaded/transcribed; not output video minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Descript, Business
Video
$65$5040 media hours/month; 1500 AI credits/month
Media hours = uploaded/transcribed; not output video minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Descript, Free
Video Free tier
$0$01 media hour; 100 AI credits one-time; watermarkNot derivable2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Free
Audio/transcription Free tier
$0Not stated10,000 credits/month (≈10 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Starter
Audio/transcription
$6$530,000 credits/month (≈30 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
$0.20 per audio minute2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Creator
Audio/transcription
$22
Promo, not the list price: $11, first month of a new subscription
$18.33121,000 credits/month (≈121 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
$0.18 per audio minute2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Pro
Audio/transcription
$99$82.50600,000 credits/month (≈600 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
$0.17 per audio minute2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Scale
Audio/transcription
$299$249.171,800,000 credits/month (≈1800 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
$0.17 per audio minute2026-09-29
ElevenLabs, Business
Audio/transcription
$990$8256,000,000 credits/month (≈6000 min audio, stated 'approximately')
Stated approx minutes
$0.17 per audio minute2026-09-29
Fireflies, Free
Audio/transcription Free tier
$0$0Unlimited transcription (asterisk, footnote not readable); limited AI summaries; 400 min storage per team; 20 AI credits; 2-hour recordings
Minutes of storage per team; AI credits unit not defined on the page
Not derivable2026-09-29
Fireflies, Pro
Audio/transcription
$18$10Unlimited transcription and AI summaries; 8,000 min storage per seat; 20 AI credits; 2-hour recordings
Per seat; storage in minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Fireflies, Business
Audio/transcription
$29$19Unlimited transcription, summaries and storage; 30 AI credits; 3-hour recordings
Per seat
Not derivable2026-09-29
Fireflies, Enterprise
Audio/transcription
Not stated$39Unlimited transcription, summaries and storage; 50 AI credits; 4-hour recordings
Per seat
Not derivable2026-09-29
Frase, Starter
SEO content
$49$3910 articles/month; 50 audit pages/month
1 article = 1 unit
$3.90 per article, annual billing2026-09-28
Frase, Professional
SEO content
$129$10340 articles/month; 250 audit pages/month
1 article = 1 unit
$2.58 per article, annual billing2026-09-28
Frase, Scale
SEO content
$299$239100 articles/month; 1000 audit pages/month
1 article = 1 unit
$2.39 per article, annual billing2026-09-28
Google Veo (Gemini API), Veo 3.1 Standard (pay per second)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per second of generated video, audio included; no monthly allowance
USD per second: 720p 0.4, 1080p 0.4, 4K 0.6
$0.40 per second of 1080p video2026-10-02
Google Veo (Gemini API), Veo 3.1 Fast (pay per second)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per second of generated video, audio included; no monthly allowance
USD per second: 720p 0.1, 1080p 0.12, 4K 0.3
$0.12 per second of 1080p video2026-10-02
Google Veo (Gemini API), Veo 3.1 Lite (pay per second)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per second of generated video, audio included; no monthly allowance
USD per second: 720p 0.05, 1080p 0.08, 4K not supported
$0.08 per second of 1080p video2026-10-02
HeyGen, Free
Video Free tier
$0$03 videos/month, up to 1 minute eachNot derivable2026-09-29
HeyGen, Creator
Video
$29$24600 credits/month; up to 30 min per video; 1080p
Credit-to-minute ratio not on captured text
Not derivable2026-09-29
HeyGen, Pro
Video
$49$411,000 credits/month; up to 30 min per video; 4K
Credit-to-minute ratio not on captured text
Not derivable2026-09-29
HeyGen, Business
Video
$149$1191,500 credits/month; up to 60 min per video; +$20/seatNot derivable2026-09-29
invideo, Starter
Video
$20$20400 credits/seat/month
Credits cover generation; page does not state minutes per credit; no rollover
Not derivable2026-09-29
invideo, Plus
Video
$60$502000 credits/seat/month
Credits cover generation; page does not state minutes per credit; no rollover
Not derivable2026-09-29
invideo, Max
Video
$150$1005000 credits/seat/month
Credits cover generation; page does not state minutes per credit; no rollover
Not derivable2026-09-29
Jasper, Pro
Writing
$69$591 seat; 2 brand voices; 5 knowledge assets; 3 audiences
No word or credit cap stated on the page
Not derivable2026-09-28
Jasper, Business
Writing
Not statedNot statedMultiple seats; unlimited brand voices; API; credits for usage-based features
Custom pricing, 12-month minimum
Not derivable2026-09-28
Lindy, Plus
Agents
$29.99Not stated3,000 credits/user/month
Everyday tasks 2-250 credits; deep work 250-1,000; big builds 1,000-2,500
Not derivable2026-09-28
Lindy, Pro
Agents
$99.99Not stated15,000 credits/user/month
Same task ranges
Not derivable2026-09-28
Lindy, Max
Agents
$199.99Not stated35,000 credits/user/month
Same task ranges
Not derivable2026-09-28
Midjourney, Basic
Image
$10$83.3 hours (200 minutes) of Fast GPU time per month; No Relax time
Fast GPU cost per job, vendor approximations: one image prompt about 1 minute (SD prompt 0.8 min, HD prompt 1.3 min); batch of 4 SD videos 8 min; batch of 4 HD videos 26 min; Creative/Subtle upscale 2 min. Unused Fast time does not carry over
$0.04 per Fast SD image prompt, monthly billing2026-10-02
Midjourney, Standard
Image
$30$2415 hours of Fast GPU time per month; Unlimited Relax images
Fast GPU cost per job, vendor approximations: one image prompt about 1 minute (SD prompt 0.8 min, HD prompt 1.3 min); batch of 4 SD videos 8 min; batch of 4 HD videos 26 min; Creative/Subtle upscale 2 min. Unused Fast time does not carry over
$0.03 per Fast SD image prompt, monthly billing2026-10-02
Midjourney, Pro
Image
$60$4830 hours of Fast GPU time per month; Unlimited Relax images and SD video
Fast GPU cost per job, vendor approximations: one image prompt about 1 minute (SD prompt 0.8 min, HD prompt 1.3 min); batch of 4 SD videos 8 min; batch of 4 HD videos 26 min; Creative/Subtle upscale 2 min. Unused Fast time does not carry over
$0.03 per Fast SD image prompt, monthly billing2026-10-02
Midjourney, Mega
Image
$120$9660 hours of Fast GPU time per month; Unlimited Relax images and SD video
Fast GPU cost per job, vendor approximations: one image prompt about 1 minute (SD prompt 0.8 min, HD prompt 1.3 min); batch of 4 SD videos 8 min; batch of 4 HD videos 26 min; Creative/Subtle upscale 2 min. Unused Fast time does not carry over
$0.03 per Fast SD image prompt, monthly billing2026-10-02
Murf, Studio Free
Audio/transcription Free tier
$0Not stated10 minutes of voice generation (one-off, no time limit); 10 projects; 1 editorNot derivable2026-10-02
Murf, Studio Creator
Audio/transcription
$29$19Annual billing: 24 hours of voice generation per year (2 hours a month). Monthly billing: 2 hours a month. 100 projects; 1 editor
Annual billing: $19 / month, $228 billed annually (33% saving). Monthly billing: $29 / month, 2 hrs of voice generation per month
$0.16 per audio minute, annual billing2026-10-02
Murf, Studio Business
Audio/transcription
$99$66Annual billing: 96 hours of voice generation per year (8 hours a month). Monthly billing: 8 hours a month. 500 projects; 1 editor
Annual billing: $66 / month, $792 billed annually (33% saving). Monthly billing: $99 / month, 8 hrs of voice generation per month
$0.14 per audio minute, annual billing2026-10-02
Murf, API (pay as you go)
Audio/transcription
Not statedNot statedNo monthly allowance; $10 free credit each month on the free API trial; purchased credit never expires
USD 0.01 per 1,000 characters (Falcon, real-time model); USD 0.03 per 1,000 characters (studio-quality speech); voice changer USD 0.10 per minute; translation USD 0.02 per 1,000 characters
$0.03 per 1,000 characters, studio-quality model2026-10-02
Otter, Basic
Audio/transcription Free tier
$0$0300 transcription min/month; 30 min/meeting; 3 lifetime imports
Minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Otter, Pro
Audio/transcription
$16.99$8.331,200 min/user/month; 90 min/meeting; 10 imports/month
Minutes
$0.85 per transcribed hour, monthly billing2026-09-29
Otter, Business
Audio/transcription
$30$19.99Unlimited meetings; 4 h/meeting; unlimited imports
Unlimited
Not derivable2026-09-29
Pictory, Starter
Video
$29$25200 video minutes/month; 100 AI credits/month (monthly billing figures)
Stated in video minutes
$0.14 per video minute, monthly billing2026-09-29
Pictory, Professional
Video
$59$35600 video minutes/month; 500 AI credits/month (monthly billing figures)
Stated in video minutes
$0.10 per video minute, monthly billing2026-09-29
Pictory, Team
Video
$199$1191800 video minutes/month; 2400 AI credits/month (monthly billing figures)
Stated in video minutes
$0.11 per video minute, monthly billing2026-09-29
Runway, Free
Video Free tier
Not statedNot stated125 one-time credits
Credit costs on the pricing page: Gen-4.5 60 credits per 5 seconds (12 per second); Aleph 2.0 140 per 5 s; Seedance 2.0 Pro 160 per 4 s; Seedance 2.0 Fast 116 per 4 s; Gen-4 Image 8 credits (1080p); Gen-4 Image Turbo 2 credits; Nano Banana Pro 2K listed at both 20 and 11 credits
Not derivable2026-10-02
Runway, Standard
Video
$15$12625 credits per month
Credit costs on the pricing page: Gen-4.5 60 credits per 5 seconds (12 per second); Aleph 2.0 140 per 5 s; Seedance 2.0 Pro 160 per 4 s; Seedance 2.0 Fast 116 per 4 s; Gen-4 Image 8 credits (1080p); Gen-4 Image Turbo 2 credits; Nano Banana Pro 2K listed at both 20 and 11 credits
$0.29 per second of Gen-4.5 video, monthly billing2026-10-02
Runway, Pro
Video
$35$282250 credits per month
Credit costs on the pricing page: Gen-4.5 60 credits per 5 seconds (12 per second); Aleph 2.0 140 per 5 s; Seedance 2.0 Pro 160 per 4 s; Seedance 2.0 Fast 116 per 4 s; Gen-4 Image 8 credits (1080p); Gen-4 Image Turbo 2 credits; Nano Banana Pro 2K listed at both 20 and 11 credits
$0.19 per second of Gen-4.5 video, monthly billing2026-10-02
Runway, Max
Video
$95$769500 credits per month
Credit costs on the pricing page: Gen-4.5 60 credits per 5 seconds (12 per second); Aleph 2.0 140 per 5 s; Seedance 2.0 Pro 160 per 4 s; Seedance 2.0 Fast 116 per 4 s; Gen-4 Image 8 credits (1080p); Gen-4 Image Turbo 2 credits; Nano Banana Pro 2K listed at both 20 and 11 credits
$0.12 per second of Gen-4.5 video, monthly billing2026-10-02
Runway API, Pay as you go (developer API)
Video
Not statedNot statedCredits bought at $0.01 each in the developer portal; no monthly allowance
Credits per second by model: gen4.5 12; gen4_turbo 5; aleph2 28; act_two 5; veo3.1 with audio 40, without audio 20; veo3.1_fast with audio 15, without 10; seedance2 36 (480p/720p), 40 (1080p), 150 (4K); seedance2_fast 29; seedance2_mini 16; wan3 5/10/20 (480p/720p/1080p). Images: gen4_image 5 (720p) or 8 (1080p); gen4_image_turbo 2
$0.12 per second of gen4.5 video2026-10-02
Rytr, Free
Writing Free tier
$0$010K characters/month
Characters
Not derivable2026-09-29
Rytr, Unlimited
Writing
Not stated$7.50Unlimited generations; 50 plagiarism checks/month; 1 tone match
Unlimited
Not derivable2026-09-29
Rytr, Premium
Writing
Not stated$24.16Unlimited generations; 100 plagiarism checks/month; 35+ languages
Unlimited
Not derivable2026-09-29
Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedance 2.5 (pay per token)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per token of generated video; no monthly allowance. 5 s clip, no input video: 480p USD 0.514, 720p USD 1.156, 1080p USD 2.843
USD 10.70 per million tokens for 480p/720p output without video input, 11.7 for 1080p. Example clip prices are the vendor's, 5 seconds at 16:9
$0.23 per second of 720p video (no video input)2026-10-02
Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedance 2.0 (pay per token)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per token of generated video; no monthly allowance. 5 s clip, no input video: 480p USD 0.35, 720p 0.76, 1080p 1.87, 4K 3.89
USD 7.0 per million tokens for 480p/720p output without video input, 7.7 for 1080p, 4.0 for 4K. Example clip prices are the vendor's, 5 seconds at 16:9
$0.15 per second of 720p video (no video input)2026-10-02
Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedance 2.0 Fast (pay per token)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per token of generated video; no monthly allowance. 5 s clip, no input video: 480p USD 0.28, 720p 0.60
USD 5.6 per million tokens list for 480p/720p output without video input. Example clip prices are the vendor's, 5 seconds at 16:9
$0.12 per second of 720p video (no video input)2026-10-02
Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedance 2.0 Mini (pay per token)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per token of generated video; no monthly allowance. 5 s clip, no input video: 480p USD 0.18, 720p 0.38
USD 3.5 per million tokens list for 480p/720p output without video input. Example clip prices are the vendor's, 5 seconds at 16:9
$0.08 per second of 720p video (no video input)2026-10-02
Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedance 1.5 Pro (pay per token)
Video
Not statedNot statedBilled per token of generated video; no monthly allowance. 720p 5 s clip with audio USD 0.26; 1080p USD 0.58; 480p USD 0.12
USD 2.4 per million tokens with audio, 1.2 without. Example clip prices are the vendor's, 5 seconds at 16:9
$0.05 per second of 720p video with audio2026-10-02
Seedream (BytePlus ModelArk API), Seedream 5.0 Pro (pay per image)
Image
Not statedNot statedBilled per output image; first input image free, then USD 0.003 each
Output USD 0.045 per image up to 2.61 million pixels, USD 0.09 above
$0.04 per image (up to 2.61 million pixels)2026-10-02
Surfer, Discovery
SEO content
$59$49120 documents; 10 pages tracked
Document = content editor item
Not derivable2026-09-29
Surfer, Standard
SEO content
$119$99360 documents; 50 pages tracked
Document = content editor item
Not derivable2026-09-29
Surfer, Pro
SEO content
$219$182360 documents; 200 pages tracked
Document = content editor item
Not derivable2026-09-29
Surfer, Peace of Mind
SEO content
$359$299Unlimited (fair use) documents; 500 pages tracked
Document = content editor item
Not derivable2026-09-29
Surfer, AI Search Analytics
SEO content
$95$8250 AI prompts tracked daily; 5 brand spaces
Analytics product, no documents
Not derivable2026-09-29
Synthesia, Basic
Video Free tier
$0$01,200 credits/month (≈10 min video); 9 avatars
Stated: ≈10 minutes
Not derivable2026-09-29
Synthesia, Starter
Video
$29$181,200 credits/month (≈10 min video or 48 min dubbing); 125+ avatars
Stated: ≈10 minutes
$2.90 per video minute, monthly billing2026-09-29
Synthesia, Creator
Video
$89$643,600 credits/month (≈30 min video or 140 min dubbing); 180+ avatars
Stated: ≈30 minutes
$2.97 per video minute, monthly billing2026-09-29
WellSaid, Trial
Audio/transcription Free tier
$0Not stated3 download minutes per monthNot derivable2026-10-02
WellSaid, Starter
Audio/transcription
$19$10240 minutes per year (20 per month); 10 projects$0.50 per audio minute, annual billing2026-10-02
WellSaid, Pro
Audio/transcription
$49$332,160 minutes per year (180 per month); unlimited projects$0.18 per audio minute, annual billing2026-10-02
WellSaid, Business (per user)
Audio/transcription
Not stated$1602,880 minutes per year per user; up to 5 seats
Price is per user per month on annual billing
$0.67 per audio minute per user, annual billing2026-10-02
Writesonic, Starter
Writing
$99$7915 AI articles/month; 50 prompts tracked daily; 10 site audits; 1 user
Article length not stated
Not derivable2026-09-29
Writesonic, Basic
Writing
$249$19925 AI articles/month; 100 prompts daily; 20 site audits; 2 users
Article length not stated
Not derivable2026-09-29
Writesonic, Growth
Writing
$499$39950 AI articles/month; 200 prompts daily; 50 site audits; 3 users, 2 projects
Article length not stated
Not derivable2026-09-29

Method

Checked 2026-09-28. One record per tool plan (55 records, 16 tools). Sources are each vendor's own public pricing page (sources in every record).

How captured. Pages were read with a fetch tool that returns an automated text extraction of the page, not raw HTML. Figures are therefore as extracted; a human spot-check against the live pages is recommended before publication. Nothing was estimated or copied from third-party tables.

Included. Writing: Jasper, Copy.ai, Writesonic, Rytr. SEO: Surfer, Frase, Clearscope. Video: invideo, Synthesia, HeyGen, Pictory, Descript. Audio: Otter, ElevenLabs, Fireflies (added 2026-09-29). Agents: Lindy. Not compiled (pages blocked or not renderable, see GAPS): Leonardo, Ideogram (image), Kling (video), Speechify, Seona. Midjourney, Murf, Runway, Veo, Seedance and WellSaid were added 2026-10-02 (see the wave 4 section below).

Fields. priceMonthly is the list price on monthly billing; priceAnnualPerMonth the per-month equivalent on annual billing. Null means not captured or custom. Currency is USD as shown. Enterprise/custom-only plans appear only where the page names them with limits.

Derived costs (only where the vendor states an allowance in the unit): per video minute (Synthesia, Pictory), per transcribed hour (Otter Pro), per audio minute (ElevenLabs, using the vendor's own "approximately N minutes" figures), per article (Frase). Formula = plan price / stated monthly allowance, shown in each derived.method. No cost per 1,000 words is given (per-image and per-video-second costs were added 2026-10-02, see the wave 4 section): the writing tools captured (Copy.ai, Rytr, Jasper) advertise unlimited or unstated word allowances, Writesonic does not state article length, and no image vendor page could be read. Credits with no stated unit (invideo, HeyGen) are not converted.

Derived prices. Writesonic annual per-month = (12 x monthly price - stated annual saving) / 12. Copy.ai annual price for Growth/Expansion/Scale equals monthly x 12 as stated.

Re-check cadence: monthly for prices and limits; changes go in CHANGELOG.md.

Promos and billing labels (added 2026-09-29). priceMonthly never holds a promotional price: promos go in the separate promo object (price, what it applies to, end date or null). priceAnnualPerMonth is only the annual-billing per-month equivalent. Rytr's page shows its prices under a yearly toggle, so they are stored as annual-equivalent and the monthly price is null (not readable). ElevenLabs annual per-month figures come from the page FAQ (annual = 10 x monthly). Surfer's page is geo-priced (currency label follows the visitor); currency should be re-confirmed. This dataset does not provide cost per 1,000 words; reasons above. Per-image costs exist only for Midjourney (per prompt), Runway and Seedream (see wave 4 section).

Wave 4 extension (2026-10-02): video, image and voice

Added: Runway (consumer plans plus API credit rates), Google Veo 3.1 (Gemini API per-second list prices), Seedance (BytePlus ModelArk, the ByteDance cloud that sells the models), Seedream 5.0 Pro, Midjourney, Murf and WellSaid. Sources are the vendors' own pricing and documentation pages; the Midjourney figures are from docs.midjourney.com.

What a credit buys. Runway consumer: Gen-4.5 costs 60 credits per 5 seconds, so 12 credits per second (the developer docs give the same 12). Runway API credits cost $0.01 each. Midjourney sells GPU time, not credits: the vendor states one image prompt takes about 1 minute of Fast time (SD 0.8, HD 1.3) and a batch of 4 SD videos 8 minutes. Murf and WellSaid sell audio minutes or hours per year or month.

Derived formulas (each in derived.method): per generated second = plan price / monthly credits x credits per second, shown for monthly and for annual billing separately; Runway API = credits per second x $0.01; Veo and Seedance = the vendor's per-second or per-clip price (Seedance per second = the vendor's 5-second 720p example price / 5); Midjourney per Fast prompt = plan price / (Fast hours x 60) x GPU minutes per prompt; audio per minute = plan price for the billing period / minutes allowed in that period (Murf and WellSaid state annual allowances, so annual-billing figures use price x 12 / annual minutes).

Finished minute versus generated minute. Every figure is cost per GENERATED second or minute at the allowance. A finished minute costs more by the retake rate (finished = generated / usable fraction). No vendor states a retake rate and this dataset does not guess one; page authors should expose it as an input.

Caveats. A Midjourney prompt is one job; the page does not say how many images a job returns, so cost is per prompt, not per image. Seedance and Veo API prices are pay-as-you-go with no plan; Seedance 2.0 Fast and Mini carried a time-limited enterprise discount to 7 Oct 2026, list price recorded. Runway's pricing page lists Nano Banana Pro 2K at two different credit costs; both are quoted as printed. Fetched pages were read through an automated text extraction; a human spot check is still advised.

Change log

2026-09-28

  • Initial compilation, 2026-09-28: 51 plan records across 15 tools.

2026-09-29 (corrections after independent audit)

  • eleven-creator: priceMonthly 11 -> 22; $11 first-month price moved to new promo field; cost per audio minute 0.091 -> 0.182; annual per-month and annual-billing per-minute costs added for ElevenLabs paid plans (from page FAQ).
  • rytr-unlimited / rytr-premium: 7.50 and 24.16 moved to priceAnnualPerMonth (yearly toggle); priceMonthly null.
  • Surfer (5 plans) and invideo (3 plans): priceMonthly filled from the pages; Surfer currency caveat noted.
  • Synthesia Starter/Creator: unsupported commercial-use claim removed; card-vs-FAQ price conflict noted.
  • Pictory source URL changed to www.pictory.ai/pricing; schema gains optional promo; METHOD states no per-1,000-words or per-image costs.

2026-09-29 (content wave 1 re-read)

  • Writesonic Starter/Basic/Growth: the pricing page's $79/$199/$399 are the annual-billing per-month prices ("Save $240/$600/$1,200 a year"), not monthly prices. Stored annual = displayed; monthly implied as displayed + saving/12 = $99/$249/$499 (monthly toggle not read directly). Previous records had the annual price wrong ($59/$149/$299).
  • invideo Starter monthly: 24 was wrong and is reverted to 20 (audit 29 Sep 2026: the pricing page states "No difference compared to monthly" for Starter).
  • Writesonic Starter: extra-user overage removed (page offers extra users only on Basic and Growth).

2026-09-29 (content wave 2 re-read)

  • Re-read Surfer, Synthesia, HeyGen, ElevenLabs, Otter, invideo, Clearscope, Pictory, Descript and Rytr pricing pages; checked set to 2026-09-29 for those records.
  • Surfer: page code defaults to USD and rewrites the label to EUR for some visitors; numbers unchanged (note updated).
  • invideo Plus and Max monthly ($60, $150) now confirmed as the struck-through "Was" prices on the pricing page; monthly toggle not clicked.
  • HeyGen Pro annual per month $41 (1,000-credit tier) and Business annual $119 added from the page's credit-tier data.
  • ElevenLabs Creator: page confirms "$22, first month 50% off, $11"; list price unchanged.

2026-09-29 (content wave 3 audit)

  • Fireflies added (4 records: Free, Pro, Business, Enterprise; 55 records across 16 tools). Prices read from fireflies.ai/pricing with the billing toggle set both ways: Pro $10 annual / $18 monthly, Business $19 / $29, Enterprise $39 annual only. Monthly figures are confirmed by the toggle, not inferred.
  • Sources and check date recorded per record; tools list in METHOD.md updated.

2026-10-02 (wave 4 extension: video, image, voice)

  • Added 26 records (81 total, 23 tools): Runway consumer plans (Free, Standard, Pro, Max) and Runway API credit rates; Google Veo 3.1 via the Gemini API (Standard, Fast, Lite, per second); Seedance 2.5, 2.0, 2.0 Fast, 2.0 Mini and 1.5 Pro via the BytePlus ModelArk API (per token, with the vendor's per-clip examples); Seedream 5.0 Pro per-image price; Midjourney Basic, Standard, Pro, Mega; Murf Studio Free, Creator, Business and API; WellSaid Trial, Starter, Pro, Business.
  • New derived units: cost per second and per minute of generated video, per image, per Midjourney Fast prompt, and per audio minute. Per FINISHED minute is not stored: it needs a retake rate that no vendor states (see METHOD).
  • Not compiled, blocked or unreadable: Kling, Leonardo, Ideogram, Speechify, Google consumer plans. See GAPS.

Gaps and open questions

Tools not compiled

  • Midjourney (image): www.midjourney.com/pricing returns a JavaScript shell; docs.midjourney.com returned 403. Not readable without a browser trusting the proxy CA; TLS verification was not disabled.
  • Leonardo, Ideogram (image): pricing pages returned HTTP 403 on 2 tries each.
  • Murf (audio): pricing page is a JS app, fetch returned only the title (2 tries).
  • Seona (SEO), other candidates: not attempted (time box).
  • Consequently there is no cost-per-image anywhere in the dataset and no per-1,000-words figure.

Known ambiguities to confirm against live pages

  • Descript: extraction labelled the higher figure "month" and lower "year"; assigned to monthly/annual accordingly (Free/Hobbyist/Creator/Business = 24/16, 35/24, 65/50 monthly/annual-per-month).
  • Rytr Unlimited/Premium: figures ($7.50, $24.16) sit under the 'Yearly (2 months free)' toggle, so stored as annual-equivalent; monthly price not readable from the static page, null.
  • ElevenLabs Creator: $11 first-month promo stored in promo (end date not stated on page, null); list price $22 in priceMonthly. Annual per-month now stored from the page FAQ.
  • Overage/commercial-use terms are null unless the pricing page stated them; terms-of-service pages were not read.

Fields left null per record (priceMonthly, priceAnnualPerMonth, usageAllowance, overage, commercialUse)

  • Jasper / Pro: overage, commercialUse
  • Jasper / Business: priceMonthly, priceAnnualPerMonth, overage, commercialUse
  • Copy.ai / Chat: overage, commercialUse
  • Copy.ai / Growth: commercialUse
  • Copy.ai / Expansion: commercialUse
  • Copy.ai / Scale: commercialUse
  • Writesonic / Starter: commercialUse
  • Writesonic / Basic: commercialUse
  • Writesonic / Growth: commercialUse
  • Rytr / Free: overage
  • Rytr / Unlimited: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage
  • Rytr / Premium: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage
  • Surfer / Discovery: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Surfer / Standard: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Surfer / Pro: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Surfer / Peace of Mind: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Surfer / AI Search Analytics: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Frase / Starter: commercialUse
  • Frase / Professional: commercialUse
  • Frase / Scale: commercialUse
  • Clearscope / Essentials: priceAnnualPerMonth, commercialUse
  • Clearscope / Business: priceAnnualPerMonth, commercialUse
  • invideo / Starter: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • invideo / Plus: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • invideo / Max: priceMonthly, overage, commercialUse
  • Synthesia / Basic: overage, commercialUse
  • Synthesia / Starter: overage
  • Synthesia / Creator: overage
  • HeyGen / Free: overage, commercialUse
  • HeyGen / Creator: overage, commercialUse
  • HeyGen / Pro: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage, commercialUse
  • HeyGen / Business: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage, commercialUse
  • Pictory / Starter: overage, commercialUse
  • Pictory / Professional: overage, commercialUse
  • Pictory / Team: overage, commercialUse
  • Descript / Hobbyist: overage, commercialUse
  • Descript / Creator: overage, commercialUse
  • Descript / Business: overage, commercialUse
  • Descript / Free: overage, commercialUse
  • Otter / Basic: overage, commercialUse
  • Otter / Pro: overage, commercialUse
  • Otter / Business: overage, commercialUse
  • ElevenLabs / Free: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage
  • ElevenLabs / Starter: priceAnnualPerMonth
  • ElevenLabs / Creator: priceAnnualPerMonth
  • ElevenLabs / Pro: priceAnnualPerMonth
  • ElevenLabs / Scale: priceAnnualPerMonth
  • ElevenLabs / Business: priceAnnualPerMonth
  • Lindy / Plus: priceAnnualPerMonth, commercialUse
  • Lindy / Pro: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage, commercialUse
  • Lindy / Max: priceAnnualPerMonth, overage, commercialUse

Added 2026-09-29 (post-audit)

  • Surfer: geo-priced page (EUR label seen from NL, USD recorded earlier); currency to re-confirm from a US visitor. Monthly prices now filled.
  • Synthesia Starter/Creator: pricing page contradicts itself (cards $18/$64 per month yearly vs FAQ $264/$804 per year); card values stored. Commercial-use set to null (not on the pricing page; terms not read).
  • Rytr Unlimited/Premium monthly price: not in static page, null.
  • HeyGen Pro/Business annual per-month, Clearscope annual, Lindy annual: behind JS toggles or not shown, null.
  • invideo monthly per-seat prices taken from the struck-through list price; the page's savings text does not exactly equal 12 x the gap.
  • No per-1,000-words or per-image costs (see METHOD).

Added 2026-10-02 (wave 4)

  • Kling (video): kling.ai/pricing redirects to the home page and the plan and credit tables load only after sign-in in a browser; the developer pricing page returned no prices on 2 tries. Plan prices, monthly credits and credits per clip are all null (no record). Third-party sites quote figures; they are deliberately not used.
  • Leonardo, Ideogram (image): leonardo.ai/pricing and ideogram.ai/pricing return HTTP 403 to the fetch tool and sit behind a Cloudflare bot check in a browser; the check was not bypassed. No records, so no cost per image for them.
  • Speechify (voice): the consumer pricing page was read but gives only "$29/month" for Premium with no stated usage allowance; Studio and API tabs were not readable. No record.
  • Google Veo consumer plans (Google AI Pro / Ultra): not compiled; only the Gemini API per-second list prices are recorded. Nano Banana / Gemini image per-image API prices were also not recorded.
  • Murf Studio monthly-billing prices: read in the audit (2026-10-02) by switching the toggle in a browser: Creator $29 a month with 2 hours a month, Business $99 a month with 8 hours a month; annual figures ($19 and $66 a month billed annually) kept alongside. Murf free API credit ($10 a month) and per-character rates are recorded.
  • Murf Business 48-hour transcription allowance and licence terms read from the comparison table; Murf's Terms of Service were not read.
  • Runway: price per credit for consumer top-ups is not on the consumer pricing page (only a 1,000-credit minimum). The $0.01 credit price recorded for the API comes from the developer documentation; the page was not re-read in full. commercialUse null for all Runway, Veo, Seedance, WellSaid trial plans except where stated (terms pages not read).
  • Runway free plan: 125 credits are one-time, not monthly.
  • Seedance: no consumer subscription from ByteDance (Dreamina or CapCut) was read; seedance.ai is an independent third party and is NOT used. Seedance is also available inside Runway's plans at the credit rates in the Runway records.
  • No retake-rate data exists on any vendor page; cost per finished minute cannot be computed from primary sources.

Embed a tool price card

Free to embed on any page, with one condition: keep the credit link to AI Content Tool Pricing Tracker by AIHunterLabs that comes with every snippet. One card per tool, updated from the tracker.

Open the embed on its own to preview it.

Cite this

Data version 2026-10-02. Stable address: https://aihunterlabs.com/pricing/. Free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link back.